Sea urchin air plants

Recently I came across this shop on Etsy that I just LOVE. I find a lot of interesting items on Etsy but there are just few that I cannot resist myself from purchasing…and this was one of them…

.

tentacle . air plant . jellyfish . tillandsia garden urchin

How beautiful and unique is this?? I’m so excited to receive this package and I can’t wait to proudly display it in my…I don’t know yet, somewhere special tho!
Now, let it be known that I’m a total sucker for anything ocean or beach related (maybe it’s ’cause I’m a Pisces) but honestly, this is a great price for what it is (pure awesomeness). They have a variety of plants and amazing vases along with special care packages for the plants. They have birthday, valentine and even Easter “arrangements” and if you want it for a gift they will include a beautiful card…AND since a friend’s birthday is coming up and she just got a new apartment I just HAD to get her one too…

… with the birthday special

…and the plant enhancer

…and to  make matters even more difficult they just have to have the cutest two headed turtle Iv’e ever seen. I’m a turtle lover, as mentioned on this previous post and I already have these from another Etsy shop but I don’t have a two headed turtle yet…yet. Don’t you agree this one would be a wonderful addition to my collection??

Fun fact…these flowers “bloom”

From the seller:

…your air plant will transform throughout the year turning deep red while blooming then changing into a deep plum/silver before turning back to green! Sit back and enjoy the show, my friends. Currently as of June all our air plants in stock are green and will ship green – but dont worry they are sure to put in a show for you over time!

How cool…is that?!!

  

Well kidos, I just wanted to share my excitement and latest purchase.

Much love,

Elisa.

Leave a Reply

