Brass love

Remember that Etsy shop I wrote about on a previous post, The White Pepper? I was so excited about their wonderful thrift items, especially these.
Well…

Yes! I got them! They look so beautiful and I am so glad I went for it.


They look beautiful next to my flowers 🙂

 

Don’t you love them? They feel heavy, have the perfectly aged color tone and look absolutely stunning on that wooden table by the front door entrance. I hope you guys checked out the store because they have new items that are just as amazing…which reminds me I have to do a new Cool Shop Friday post soon. But until then…

Live life in full bloom!

-Elisa

Leave a Reply

