Flower Curtain

I’m so excited!! I received a request to make a flower curtain from a buyer on Etsy. I’ve been wanting to make some wedding related flower products to offer on Etsy and post about in the blog. So I’ll keep you posted on my flower curtain project. Here is a picture of the inspiration for the flower curtain as well as some other lovely wedding pictures.

Flower balls...these would also look beautiful hanging

Cupcake toppers

I have been dying to make cupcake toppers but haven’t tackled that project yet…maybe next weekend? If only I could somehow buy some time…sigh.

A-DO-RA-BLE!!!!

I can’t wait to make these…aren’t they just beautiful!!!

Isn’t this such a beautiful way to spruce up any food display. You can serve cake, cupcakes, desserts, ANYTHING and make it look just FAB!

Speechless

I just adore this cake! This is the most elegant, sweetest creation. And the most amazing part is that you can just use a regular, white ‘ol cake and dress it up in beauty and elegance.

Etherial

Flower crown…next weekend, for sure. Iv’e been putting this off for way too long now.

So there you go. I hope you enjoyed looking at these pictures as much as I did. My mind just wanders into idea dream land when I see these.

You can also follow me on Pinterest for more fun ideas and inpiration.
Follow Me on Pinterest

And check out my store on Etsy, Live.Play.Love

Have a beautiful weekend, lovies!

Elisa

Disclaimer: I do not own any of these pictures. They all came from Pinterest.

3 responses to “Flower Curtain

  1. I LOVE these! I have recently begun a love affair of my own with flowers. I’m just barely starting to learn, but these are beautiful examples of the many things you can do with them!

Leave a Reply

